"End Transmission" (from QC - logged by openCards-Team) | openCards

"End Transmission" (from QC - logged by openCards-Team)

End TransmissionEnd Transmission (first version)

End Transmission

Common card from the expansion Q-Continuum (QC).
Affiliation: none
Card-Type: Interrupt
Copyright: 1996
Print-Style: color (standard) / black border / non-foil
UCT-ID: ST1E 3 C 35
Manufactor-Info on card: No printed information on this card.

State of logging:

Logged by openCards team (Telak at May 1st, 2009).

End Transmission

Subspace communications are sometimes abruptly terminated by the transmitter.

Interrupt Interrupt
Special icons: Countdown 1

Play on table. Immediately end your turn. (Unique).

Rule hint for this card

This card has an erratum:

Further game text: "Play to immediately end your turn, delaying until the end of your next turn everything which must happen at end of this turn, including card draws.". Furthermore this card has no Countdown icon.

Taken form Current Rulings 2016-10-03.

This card has an clarification:

You may repeatedly postpone the same end-of-turn actions by playing additional copies of this interrupt on successive turns. Because the effects of multiple copies are not happening at the same time, this is not affected by the cumulative rules.

Taken form Glossary - Version 1.9.2.

Card logging info: Logged by openCards team (Telak at May 1st, 2009).
 

Representation in cards area

You can see here, how this card is shown in the cards area with it's actual logging:

End Transmission

Subspace communications are sometimes abruptly terminated by the transmitter.

Interrupt Interrupt
Special icons: Countdown 1

Play on table. Immediately end your turn. (Unique).

Rule hint for this card

This card has an erratum:

Further game text: "Play to immediately end your turn, delaying until the end of your next turn everything which must happen at end of this turn, including card draws.". Furthermore this card has no Countdown icon.

Taken form Current Rulings 2016-10-03.

This card has an clarification:

You may repeatedly postpone the same end-of-turn actions by playing additional copies of this interrupt on successive turns. Because the effects of multiple copies are not happening at the same time, this is not affected by the cumulative rules.

Taken form Glossary - Version 1.9.2.