"'45 Dom Perignon" (from HA - logged by openCards-Team) | openCards

You are here

"'45 Dom Perignon" (from HA - logged by openCards-Team)

    '45 Dom Perignon

    '45 Dom Perignon

    Common card from the expansion Holodeck Adventures (HA).
    Affiliation: none
    Card-Type: Equipment
    Copyright: 2001
    Print-Style: color (standard) / black border / non-foil
    UCT-ID: ST1E 14 C 14
    Manufactor-Info on card: 14 C

    State of logging:

    Logged by openCards team at May 1st, 2009.

    '45 Dom Perignon

    Champagne of a respected 20th-century vintage. Traditionally used to christen new ships. In the holographic world of Secret Agent Julian Bashir, also serves as an effective hand weapon.

    Equipment Equipment

    May discard to download a unique ship to replace (discard) your ❖  ship of same class here. Once per battle, your personnel present may stun an adversary they just engaged.

    Characteristics: Hand weapon.
    Requires: ❖ ship.

    Rule hint for this card

    This card has an clarification:

    Discarding this equipment to replace a ship is not a valid response to any other action (such as battle) and does not suspend play. You may replace a ship with one of different affiliation only if the class name is identical and any personnel aboard are compatible with the new ship (you may not place them under house arrest). You may not replace one “UNKNOWN CLASS” ship with another (e.g., Mercenary Ship with Fesarius). See ship class, exchanging cards.

    Taken form Glossary - Version 1.9.5.

    Card logging info: Logged by openCards team at May 1st, 2009.
     

    Representation in cards area

    You can see here, how this card is shown in the cards area with it's actual logging:

    '45 Dom Perignon

    Champagne of a respected 20th-century vintage. Traditionally used to christen new ships. In the holographic world of Secret Agent Julian Bashir, also serves as an effective hand weapon.

    Equipment Equipment

    May discard to download a unique ship to replace (discard) your ❖  ship of same class here. Once per battle, your personnel present may stun an adversary they just engaged.

    Rule hint for this card

    This card has an clarification:

    Discarding this equipment to replace a ship is not a valid response to any other action (such as battle) and does not suspend play. You may replace a ship with one of different affiliation only if the class name is identical and any personnel aboard are compatible with the new ship (you may not place them under house arrest). You may not replace one “UNKNOWN CLASS” ship with another (e.g., Mercenary Ship with Fesarius). See ship class, exchanging cards.

    Taken form Glossary - Version 1.9.5.