"Prepare the Prisoner" (from BoG - logged by openCards-Team) | openCards

"Prepare the Prisoner" (from BoG - logged by openCards-Team)

Prepare the Prisoner

Prepare the Prisoner

Uncommon card from the expansion Blaze of Glory (BoG).
Affiliation: none
Card-Type: Objective
Copyright: 1999
Print-Style: color (standard) / black border / non-foil
UCT-ID: ST1E 7 U 51
Manufactor-Info on card: No printed information on this card.

State of logging:

Logged by openCards team (Telak at May 1st, 2009).

Prepare the Prisoner

Objective Objective
Special icons: Hidden Agenda

Seeds or plays on table. Captives you Brainwash are not required to relocate to an outpost. Opponent's Rescue Captives card affects only captives at one location where opponent has a crew or Away Team (rescued personnel relocate to that crew or Away Team). Each turn, you may draw one card by placing one capturing-related card from your hand beneath your draw deck or discard pile.

Characteristics: Capture, additional card draws.
Requires: Outpost, Capture.

Rule hint for this card

This card has an clarification:

See capturing related.

Taken form Glossary - Version 1.9.2.

Card logging info: Logged by openCards team (Telak at May 1st, 2009).
 

Representation in cards area

You can see here, how this card is shown in the cards area with it's actual logging:

Prepare the Prisoner

Objective Objective
Special icons: Hidden Agenda

Seeds or plays on table. Captives you Brainwash are not required to relocate to an outpost. Opponent's Rescue Captives card affects only captives at one location where opponent has a crew or Away Team (rescued personnel relocate to that crew or Away Team). Each turn, you may draw one card by placing one capturing-related card from your hand beneath your draw deck or discard pile.

Rule hint for this card

This card has an clarification:

See capturing related.

Taken form Glossary - Version 1.9.2.