HQ: Ferengi Credit Exchange
Seeds or plays on Ferenginar, Ferengi Trading Post or Quark's Bar. Any player who has Acquisition present may, once each turn, discard up to three Gold-Pressed Latinum cards present. For each one discarded, score 2 points (place that Latinum card in point area), draw one card or place any one card from discard pile beneath draw deck. May be nullified by Subspace Interference.
Textual description about X bonus points (you score points, when you play or use this card).
Rule hint for this card
This card has an clarification:
This incident has three separate options: “score 2 points,” “draw one card,” and “place any one card from discard pile beneath draw deck.” You may choose only one option for each Latinum discarded.Taken form Glossary - Version 1.9.5.
Card logging info: Logged by openCards team at May 1st, 2009.
Uncommon card from Rules of Acquisition (Copyright 1999 by Decipher)
Image Source: Deep Space Nine - Unknown episode
UCT-ID : ST1E 8 U 37 (manufactor info on card: none)
Print-Style : color (standard) / black border / non-foil
No "reprints" for this card (no cards published with same title and game text in another expansion or with another collection info).
Log in OR create a new account to write a card review.
- "The Certainty Principle" by Daniel Waller
- "1. Platz - DM 2000" by Christian Schopmans
Create your own Deck in the ST1E deck section!Click here to see all trade list entries for this Uncommon card!
Also see here for all trade lists with any card fom "Rules of Acquisition".